News

OVO Sound Radio Will Celebrate Their 40th Episode Tomorrow

Some more new Drake music perhaps?

 

Already 39 episodes in, Oliver “40” (no pun intended) Shebib announced that tomorrow marks epsiode 40 of Drake’s OVO Sound Radio show on Apple Muisc. Drake also just finished his Boy Meets World European Tour so he has 2 things to celebrate. You might remember, his album More Life premiered on episode 39 two weeks ago. The show is famous for debuting new music and with tomorrow being a new milestone and the same number in Oliver’s name, who knows what we might get. Maybe even some More Life leftovers that didn’t make the cut or maybe we are just reading into this too much. What do you think? Let us know in the comments section.

 

Tune into ovosound radio episode 40 tomorrow at 3pm PST / 6pm EST / 10pm GMT @applemusic #lebanondons

A post shared by Oliver El-Khatib (@oliverelkhatib) on

Mike Hawk

I’m a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I’ve been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos.

[email protected]