Yo Gotti – The Art Of Hustle (Album Stream)


Yo Gotti has just released his new album titled ‘The Art Of Hustle’. The project is packed with 15 tracks and features from Future, Lil Wayne, Nicki Minaj, Pusha T, 2 Chainz Timbaland and more. Here is a stream of the entire thing.

Listen below.

1. My City (feat. K. Michelle)
2. Bible (feat. Lil Wayne)
3. Down In the DM
4. Law (feat. E-40)
5. The Art of Hustle
6. Smile (feat. Timbaland)
7. Come Up
8. Pay the Price
9. Momma
10. General (feat. Future)
11. Imagine Dat
12. Bank Teller
13. Hunnid (feat. Pusha T)
14. Luv Deez Hoes (feat. 2 Chainz)
15. Down In the DM (Remix) (feat. Nicki Minaj)