Run The Jewels – Meow The Jewels (Album Stream)


Run The Jewels release ‘Meow The Jewels’ album.

Run The Jewels have been hyping up their ‘Meow The Jewels’ album for some time now and they decide to surprise us with the release of the entire project. It comes with 12 records and contributions from Snoop Dogg, Just Blaze, Geoff Barrow, BOOTS, The Alchemist and more. As usual, the album is available for free download and purchase.

Listen below.

1. Meowpurrdy feat. Lil Bub, Maceo, Delonte & Snoop Dogg (Remixed by EL-P)
2. Oh My Darling Don’t Meow (Remixed by Just Blaze)
3. Pawfluffer Night (Remixed by Zola Jesus)
4. Close Your Eyes And Meow To Fluff (Remixed by Geoff Barrow)
5. All Meow Life (Remixed by Nick Hook)
6. Lie, Cheat, Meow (Remixed by Prince Paul)
7. Meowrly (Remixed by BOOTS)
8. Paw Due Respect (Remixed by Blood Diamonds)
9. Snug Again (Remixed by Little Shalimar)
10. Creown (Remixed by The Alchemist)
11. Angelsnuggler (Remixed by Dan The Automator)
12. Creown (Remixed by 3D of Massive Attack)

Initialize ads

Download: Run The Jewels – Meow The Jewels

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *