oddCouple – Liberation (Album Stream)


No Comments

Chicago producer oddCouple has been teasing fans with tracks like “Love Above,” and now decides to unleash the remainder of his awaited Liberation album.

The nine song project includes contributions from Joey Purp, Mick Jenkins, GLC, Kweku Collins, Webster X, Mike Golden, Kelechi, and more.

Stream Liberation below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes.

01. oddCouple – Slept (Feat. Mike Golden)
02. oddCouple – Palms (Feat. Jack Red, Qari & Kweku Collins)
03. oddCouple – Crazy Games (Feat. Rich Jones & Siren)
04. oddCouple – Visions (Feat. Joey Prup)
05. oddCouple – Red Eye (Feat. Kweku Collins & Kelechi)
06. oddCouple – Love Above (Feat. Jamila Woods & Kweku Collins)
07. oddCouple – Blinded (Feat. Webster X & Mick Jenkins)
08. oddCouple – Hereditary (Feat. Kipp Stone & GLC)
09. oddCouple – Eidetic