[Mixtape] Sean Price – Omni3 Presents: PWR EP


Hit the jump.

01. Crooklyn Represent (ft. Big Daddy Kane & Talib Kwali)
02. Anderson Silver (ft. Styles P & Havoc) (Remix)
03. Black Heart (ft. Liz Fullerton) (Remix)
04. Ruck & Rugged (ft. R.A. The Rugged Man) (Remix)
05. Smack A Groupie (ft. Immortal T & Poison Pen) (TrapMix)
06. Lemme Tell U Something (ft. Tek, Steele, Triple Seis, Big Pun, Akrobatik, Afu Ra & Inspectah Deck)
07. Menace Too Society (ft. Tos El Bashir & Malik)
08. Marauders (ft. Ruste Juxx, Ras Kass & Canibus)
09. Frozen 2011 Blend


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *