[Mixtape] Rocko – Real Spill


Wow, He finally dropped it!

1. Still Missin You
2. Shirt Off My Back
3. Dont Trust Em
4. Pussy Undefeated
5. M.O.N.E.Y
6. Gotta B In Ya
7. U Gangsta Right
8. Drank N Smoke
9. Ease The Pain
10. Can’t Be Mad
11. She Aint Right Feat. Rod D & Kevin Gates
12. Miss My Niggas


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *