[Mixtape] Gucci Mane – Views From Zone 6 EP (iTunes)


Update: iTunes!
Update: Moved To Mixtape Section, Project now on LM.
Update: Sorry We Missed Track 5, This has been fixed and added to the download.

New surprise EP from Guwop. Hit the jump for the download.

1. “Angry” feat. Fredo Santana and Lil Reese
2. “Bitter” feat. Young Thug and Yung Gleesh
3. “Count a Check” feat. Peewee Longway
4. “Eskimo” feat. 2 Chainz
5. “In” feat. Yung Fresh
6. “Make Yo Move” feat. Quavo
7. “Right Now” feat. Chief Keef and Andy Milonakis
8. “Rolling Stone” feat. Lil B the Based God (Produced by Mike Will Made It)

Download | Alt