Mixtape: DJ Kay Slay – Shadow Of The Sun


DJ Kay Slay drops ‘Shadow Of The Sun’ mixtape.

DJ Kay Slay is back on the scene with his new mixtape ‘Shadow Of The Sun’. The project is packed with 16 tracks and features from Young Buck, Sheek Louch, N.O.R.E., Styles P, Smoke DZA, Lloyd Banks, Vado, Gunplay, Maino, Troy Ave and much more. New album ‘Rhyme Or Die’ is on the way.