[Mixtape] Chief Keef – The Leek (Vol. 2) (iTunes)


New keef for your iTunes, Not sure this is official but the quality is.

01 Rider (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
02 Chief Keef
03 Morgan Tracy
04 Love No Thotties
05 Killer
06 April Fools
07 Macoroni Time
08 I Ain’t Done Turnin Up
09 First Day Out
10 Doctor
11 No Hook Gang (feat. Andy Milonakis)
12 Three Zero Zero
13 Michelin (feat. Matti)
14 Emojis (feat. Peno)
15 Psych Ward
16 Now It’s Over


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *