ManeMane4CGG – 4CornerGlo3 (Mixtape)


No Comments

ManeMane4CGG released his “Young Rich Ni**a” track in June, and now touches down with the remainder of his awaited 4CornerGlo3 mixtape.

The 10-song project includes contributions from Capo, DP Beats, Zaytoven, SnapBackOnDaTrack, YK 808 Mafia, and more.

Stream and download 4CornerGlo3 below.

01. ManeMane4CGG – 4CG Mobsters (Feat. Capo)
02. ManeMane4CGG – Gang Wit Me
03. ManeMane4CGG – More
04. ManeMane4CGG – YRN
05. ManeMane4CGG – Got It Now
06. ManeMane4CGG – Drive
07. ManeMane4CGG – Federal Nightmares
08. ManeMane4CGG – They Hate It
09. ManeMane4CGG – Ruthless
10. ManeMane4CGG – I Know

Download: ManeMane4CGG – 4CornerGlo3 (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *