Majid Jordan – Majid Jordan (Album Stream)


After releasing ‘A Place Like This’ back in 2014, OVO’s Majid Jordan are back with their official self titled debut album. The project contains 12 songs and the only artist featured is Drake on ‘My Love’. Purchase it on iTunes.

Listen below.

1. Learn From Each Other
2. Make It Work
3. My Love (feat. Drake)
4. Small Talk
5. Pacifico
6. Shake Shake Shake
7. Love Is Always There
8. Warm
9. Something About You
10. Day and Night
11. King City
12. Every Step Every Way