Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – This Unruly Mess Ive Made (Album Stream)


Just as promised, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis release their new album ‘This Unruly Mess Ive Made’. The project comes with features from Chance The Rapper, YG, KRS One, DJ Premier, Anderson .Paak and more. It is available for purchase on iTunes.

Listen below.

1. Light Tunnels (Feat. Mike Slap)
2. Downtown (Feat. Eric Nally, Melle Mel, Kool Moe Dee & Grandmaster Caz)
3. Brad Pitt’s Cousin (Feat. XP)
4. Buckshot (Feat. KRS One & DJ Premier)
5. Growing Up (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
6. Kevin (Feat. Leon Bridges)
7. St. Ides
8. Need To Know (Feat. Chance The Rapper)
9. Dance Off (Feat. Idris Elba & Anderson .Paak)
10. Let’s Eat (Feat. XP)
11. Bolo Tie (Feat. YG)
12. The Train (Feat. Carla Morrison)
13. White Privilege II (Feat. Jamila Woods)