Kendrick unveils cover art and tracklist for his forthcoming album “Damn.”


Kendrick Lamar ends the suspense! Three days before releasing his fourth studio album, he decides to unveil the key elements of this long-awaited new project, title, tracklist and cover of the new album by Kendrick Lamar are finally available!


It was on social media that Kendrick Lamar communicated the information cited above. His new album will be entitled “DAMN” and will consist of 14 tracks among which a collaboration with Rihanna on the track “Loyalty” and another with the rock band U2 on the song “XXX.” Also note that we can find production from The Alchemist, Mike Will Made-It, Cardo or 9th Wonde on this album that is already explosive. Another component was also unveiled by K.Dot, the official cover of the album.


Check out the album cover and tracklist below.


DAMN Tracklist:

2. DNA.
3. YAH.
5. FEEL.
6. LOYALTY. (feat. Rihanna)
9. LUST.
10. LOVE.
11. XXX. (feat. U2)
12. FEAR.
13. GOD.



Mike Hawk
I'm a writer and connoisseur of all types of music. I've been doing this for over 10 years now. Some of my favorite artists include Drake, J. Cole, Jay-Z, Travis Scott and Migos. [email protected]