Future – EVOL (Album Stream)


Future is off to a strong start in 2016. After giving us the ‘Purple Reign’ mixtape, the Atlanta artist returns with a new album titled ‘EVOL’. It comes with 11 tracks and a lone feature from The Weeknd. He releases this one exclusively through Apple Music as part of his new deal with them.

Listen below.

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie to Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly Shit Only

Listen: Future – EVOL