Freddie Gibbs – Shadow Of A Doubt (Album Stream)


Freddie Gibbs releases ‘Shadow Of A Doubt’ album.

Freddie Gibbs delivers his brand new album ‘Shadow Of A Doubt’. It is packed with 17 tracks and features from Tory Lanez, Gucci Mane, E-40, Black Thought, ManMan Savage and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *