June 30, 2016

Enhanced Recordings Releases Ryos’ Progressive Masterpiece “Where We Are”

June 25, 2016

Vicetone Acknowledges Their Beginnings In New Original “Nevada”

June 21, 2016

Let Fehrplay’s “Dokebi” Be The Soundtrack To Your Next Adventure

June 20, 2016

Swedish Producer Supernatet Prepares You For Summer With His DJ Snake Remix Of “Talk”

June 16, 2016

Rihanna’s “Kiss It Better” Gets Some Love From Feenixpawl

June 12, 2016

Jack Novak Teams With Lenno For Impressive New Single “All Eyes On Us”

Lost Kings Drop Summer Anthem Remix Of FRANKIE’s “New Obsession”

June 8, 2016

NoFace Records Releases Max Vangeli’s “Get High” As A Freebie

June 4, 2016

Sound The Siren, Maestro Harrell Just Dropped Another Anthem

June 3, 2016

Polish Producer Blinders Releases His Latest Tune “You Don’t Know”

Otto Knows & Avicii Join Forces For “Back Where I Belong”

June 2, 2016

Florian Picasso And Protocol Recordings Present An Animated Video For “Final Call”

June 1, 2016

Jenia x Mr.Styles Team Up With Mysterious Solo Producer That Matters To Produce “IWI”

May 31, 2016

Kryder Releases His Highly Anticipated Track “Crocodile Tears”

May 27, 2016

Axwell / Ingrosso Deliver Their Latest Summer Anthem “Thinking About You”

Swedish Producer Otto Blücker Is A “Savage” For This Tune

May 23, 2016

Kap Slap Releases First Original Of The Year “Felt This Good”

May 20, 2016

Corey James, Rob & Jack Unleash The “Freak” In You

Axwell Unleashes His Remode Of Ingrosso’s Track “Dark River”

May 17, 2016

Max Freegrant And Haxxy Release A Blissful Track Called “You”

May 13, 2016

Florian Picasso Releases His Fantastic Follow-Up On Protocol Recordings Titled “Final Call”

May 9, 2016

Supernatet Gives The 80s Classic “Baby I Love Your Way” An Updated French Touch Remix

May 2, 2016

“Stay Out” At Night With Max Vangeli  And Connor Foley

Nicky Romero Introduces “Novell”

May 1, 2016

GAZZO’s Viral Single “What You Waiting For?” Is A Summer Essential Tune