E-40 – Poverty And Prosperity EP


E-40 releases ‘Poverty And Prosperity’ EP.

Just as promised, Bay Area’s E-40 unleashes his new project ‘Poverty And Prosperity’. The EP comes with 7 tracks and features from Rayven Justice, Krizz Kaliko, Park Ave and more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *