Bryson Tiller – Trap Soul (Album Stream)


Bryson Tiller drops ‘Trap Soul’ album.

Up and coming artist Bryson Tiller, who is signed to RCA Records, unleashes his debut album ‘Trap Soul’. The project comes with 14 songs and no features. The album will hit stores on October 2nd, but was released a week early on Apple Music.

1. Intro (Difference)
2. Let Em’ Know
3. Exchange
4. For However Long
5. Don’t
6. Open Interlude
7. Ten Nine Fourteen
8. The Sequence
9. Rambo
10. 502 Come Up
11. Sorry Not Sorry
12. Been That Way
13. Overtime
14. Right My Wrongs

Listen: Bryson Tiller – Trap Soul